Best Quality, Best Price, Best Service!

Knowledgebase

Search your questions?

Contact us

Sales department:

_______005_______3.jpg

Contact : Wennie Liu
Tel: 0086-20-83343615 (Local UTC+8)
Fax: 0086-20-83347302
MSN: sales@bestorders.com.cn
Skype : bestorders
Email: sales@bestorders.com.cn

_______015_______3.jpg Contact: Shelley Chen (Manager)
Tel: 0086-20-83514839 (Local UTC+8)
Fax: 0086-20-83183010
Mobile: 0086-18688882892
Email: sales@bestorders.com.cn
(Local UTC + 8 Mobile Phone: 9:00 -23.30 Monday to Sunday)

Customer Service:

_______001_______3.jpg

Contact: Sunway Tuo
Tel: 0086-20-83348339 (Local UTC+8)
Fax: 0086-20-83347302
Skype: Bestorders006
Email: info@bestorders.com.cn

_______002_______3.jpg Contact: Linda Lu
Tel: 0086-20-83345817 (Local UTC+8)
Fax: 0086-20-83347302
Email: info@bestorders.com.cn

 ( Local UTC + 8 Mobile Phone: 9:00 -23:30 Monday to Sunday )

Working Hours:

9:00--18:00 [UTC+8]   Chinese Standard Time

1:00--10:00 [UTC]       Western European Time

19:00--5:00 [UTC-6]    Central Standard Time

17:00--3:00 [UTC-8]    Pacific Time 

22:00--7:00 [UTC-3]    Brazil, Buenos Aires

Live Chat: Please see our "live chat" icon on the top right.

 


thayerbusinessbluzzinsmdsinaiact
paypal paypal macafeesecure 
  © 2012-2013  Copyright and All rights reserved.